Contact Us

Affiliate Personnel

Affiliate Director Karin Knapik-Cloutier karinknapik@gmail.com
Associate Affiliate Director Michelle Winnett edandshell2@comcast.net
Treasurer
Secretary
Training Director
Karin Knapik-Cloutier karinknapik@gmail.com
Services Director Jordan Cormier jdcormier@comcast.net
Sales  Brigitte Porth porthb14@gmail.com
Allison Collins allison.collins.wit@gmail.com
Scholarship Director Celeste Ryan searyans@verizon.net

Board

Regina Zaskey rzaskey@gmail.com 
Stephanie Maze-Hsu stephmh@comcast.net
Paul Dewey Pauldew@comcast.net

Regional Directors

Region 3 Bolton Nicole Caligiuri nicolekarchambault@gmail.com
Adam Vigneaux adam@adamvig.com
Region 4 Chelmsford Waverly Braunstein wbraunstein@comcast.net
Region 5 Andover Allison Collins allison.collins.wit@gmail.com
Elizabeth Cowan cowanel92@gmail.com 
Region 6 Beverly Kathi Rossi-Roh kathi@melrosedi.com
Donna Snover dsnover4@verizon.net
Janet Frederickson jfred272@hotmail.com
Region 7 Bellingham Linda DeVore diwrentham@gmail.com
Kristine Perlmutter Kristineperlmutter@hotmail.com
Region 8 Natick Laurie Bogdan Ljhats.yourturn@gmail.com
Matt Miller matthew@newtondi.net
Region 9 Stoughton Michelle Winnett edandshell2@comcast.net
McKenzie Finnerty mckenziefinnerty@gmail.com
Region 10 Yarmouth Michelle Dunn dunnm@dy-regional.k12.ma.us
 Tina Rood tinarood@comcast.net
Affiliate Finals WPI Jordan Cormier Jdcormier@comcast.net
Nicole Caligiuri nicolekarchambault@gmail.com

Affiliate Challenge Masters

CO-ACM Technical Betsy Broughton ilolang2000@yahoo.com
Adam Morin amorinmadi@gmail.com
CO-ACM   Scientific Irene Matteucci irenem316@comcast.net
Bethany Carlson becarlson@gmail.com
CO-ACM   Theatrical Sarah Matteucci sarahkate316@hotmail.com
Jenna Morin jmorin@outlook.com
CO-ACM   Improv  Kaitlin Keddy kaitlin.keddy@gmail.com
 Olivia Cap ocap@smith.edu
CO-ACM   Structural Nikki Zea zearg@comcast.net
Mike Druding Drudingjm@gmail.com
CO-ACM   Service Learning Kay Klos kklos170@gmail.com
 Johanna Nikula johannah77@yahoo.com
CO-ACM   Early Learners/   Rising Stars Jessie Roh risingstars@melrosedi.com
CO-ACM   Instant Challenge Sarah Whitney lysa978@gmail.com
Score   Master CJ Bienia cjbienia@gmail.com
Matt Bienia mrbienia@gmail.com

Comments are closed.