MADI Scholarship



Scholarships are awarded to MADI participants (past or present) who are graduating from high school this year. A number of scholarships are awarded each year, including the two special scholarships outlined below.

The Barbara Mann – awarded to the high school senior who most embodies the DI Program in word and deed.

The Jean Josie – awarded to the high school senior who exemplifies dedication to community service.

The  Jude Porth – awarded to the high school senior who is the “duct tape of their team”.

Scholarship Requirements: You must currently be a Massachusetts high school senior who has participated in the Massachusetts Destination Imagination program.

Overview of application can be found MADI Scholarship Requirement Overview.  We suggest reading this before you begin the application process so you can gather all the information you need; there is no way to save your progress.

The application will open in December.

Complete this online application form by January 31, 2021

Access the application form here.

MADI 2019-20 Scholarship Awards:

Name Town Award
Kelsey  Logan Holliston Barbara Mann $1,000
Elise Mello Rochester Jean Josie $750
Megan Gentile Holliston Jude Porth $750
Ella Borst Millis $500
Colby Jones Millis $500
Bretton Knapik Uxbridge $500
Austin Lang West Roxbury $500
Marina Lyon Natick $500
Cecilia Prefontaine Rochester $500
Pranav Viswanathan Ashland $500

Comments are closed.