Contact Us

Affiliate Personnel

Affiliate Director Karin Knapik-Cloutier karinknapik@gmail.com
Associate Affiliate Director Michelle Winnett edandshell2@comcast.net
Treasurer Denise McKenna denisemckenna7@gmail.com
Secretary  TBD
Training Director Irene Matteucci irenem316@gmail.com
Jessie Roh risingstars@melrosedi.com
Sales Brigitte Porth porthb14@gmail.com
Scholarship Director Celeste Ryan searyans@verizon.net

Board

 Paul Dewey, Chairman  Pauldew@comcast.net
Hans Helgeson hans.helgeson@verizon.net
Stephanie Maze-Hsu stephmh@comcast.net
Amber Khan amberkhan7@hotmail.com.

Regional Directors

mmiller942@gmail.com

Region 3 Ayer Nicole Caligiuri nicolekarchambault@gmail.com
Adam Vigneaux adam@adamvig.com
Region 4 Chelmsford Waverly Braunstein wbraunstein@comcast.net
Region 5 Andover Allison Collins allison.collins.wit@gmail.com
Elizabeth Cowan cowanel92@gmail.com 
Region 6 Beverly Kathi Rossi-Roh kathi@melrosedi.com
Donna Snover dsnover4@verizon.net
Janet Frederickson jfred272@hotmail.com
Region 7 Bellingham Linda DeVore diwrentham@gmail.com
Shannon Cornwell shannon.cornwell@gmail.com
Region 8 Shrewsbury Matt Miller
Eric Craft ecraft@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us
 Region 9  – on hiatius –
Region 10 Yarmouth Michelle Dunn dunnm@dy-regional.k12.ma.us
 Tina Rood tinarood@comcast.net
Affiliate Finals WPI Nicole Caligiuri nicolekarchambault@gmail.com

Affiliate Challenge Masters

CO-ACM Technical Betsy Broughton ilolang2000@yahoo.com
Adam Morin amorinmadi@gmail.com
CO-ACM   Scientific Irene Matteucci irenem316@comcast.net
Bethany Carlson becarlson@gmail.com
CO-ACM   Theatrical Sarah Matteucci sarahkate316@hotmail.com
CO-ACM   Improv  Kaitlin Keddy kaitlin.keddy@gmail.com
 Olivia Cap Olivia.cap03@gmail.com
CO-ACM   Structural Nikki Zea zearg@comcast.net
Mike Druding Drudingjm@gmail.com
CO-ACM   Service Learning Kay Klos kklos170@gmail.com
 Johanna Nikula johannah77@yahoo.com
CO-ACM   Early Learners/   Rising Stars Jessie Roh risingstars@melrosedi.com
 Abby Stewart  abbystew292@gmail.com
CO-ACM   Instant Challenge Sarah Whitney lysa978@gmail.com
Score   Master Jordan Cormier Jdcormier@comcast.net

Comments are closed.