Contact Us

Affiliate Personnel

Affiliate Director Karin Knapik-Cloutier karinknapik@gmail.com
Associate Affiliate Director Michelle Winnett mwinnett1989@gmail.com
Treasurer Denise McKenna denisemckenna7@gmail.com
Secretary  TBD  
Training Director Irene Matteucci irenem316@gmail.com
  Jessie Roh risingstars@melrosedi.com
Sales Brigitte Porth porthb14@gmail.com
  Tom King tking2393@gmail.com
Scholarship Director Celeste Ryan searyans@verizon.net

Board

Paul Dewey, Chairman  Pauldew@comcast.net
Hans Helgeson hans.helgeson@verizon.net
Stephanie Maze-Hsu stephmh@comcast.net
Amber Khan amberkhan7@hotmail.com
   

Regional Directors

     
Send us your questions!    
     
     
Region 4 Chelmsford Waverly Braunstein reg4madi@gmail.com
  Terry McDermott reg4madi@gmail.com
Region 5 Andover Allison Collins allison.collins.wit@gmail.com
  Elizabeth Cowan cowanel92@gmail.com 
Region 6 Beverly Kathi Rossi-Roh kathi@melrosedi.com
  Donna Snover dsnover4@verizon.net
  Janet Frederickson jfred272@hotmail.com
Region 7 Medfield Linda DeVore diwrentham@gmail.com
  Shannon Cornwell shannon.cornwell@gmail.com
Region 8 Shrewsbury Eric Craft ecraft@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us
  Alec Porter alecporter28@me.com
 Region 9 Plymouth Tina Rood tinarood@comcast.net
     
Affiliate Finals WPI Nicole Caligiuri nicolekarchambault@gmail.com
     
     
     

Affiliate Challenge Masters

CO-ACM Technical Betsy Broughton ilolang2000@yahoo.com
  Adam Morin amorinmadi@gmail.com
 
CO-ACM   Scientific Irene Matteucci irenem316@comcast.net
  Bethany Carlson becarlson@gmail.com
 
CO-ACM   Fine Arts Sarah Matteucci sarahkate316@hotmail.com
  Matthew Miller  mmiller942@gmail.com
     
CO-ACM   Improv  Kaitlin Keddy kaitlin.keddy@gmail.com
   Olivia Cap Olivia.cap03@gmail.com
     
CO-ACM   Engineering Nikki Zea zearg@comcast.net
  Mike Druding Drudingjm@gmail.com
     
CO-ACM   Service Learning Kay Klos kklos170@gmail.com
   Johanna Nikula johannah77@yahoo.com
     
CO-ACM   Early Learners/   Rising Stars Jessie Roh risingstars@melrosedi.com
   Abby Stewart  abbystew292@gmail.com
     
CO-ACM   Instant Challenge Sarah Whitney lysa978@gmail.com
     
     
Score   Master Jordan Cormier Jdcormier@comcast.net
     

Comments are closed.